Chakras Cleansing

Seven Chakras

This can be achieved through Pranayama and Meditation.And to be very specific,we chant mantras.Each chakra having its own mantra.

  • Mooladhara Chakra: Here,we realize Earth Energy while concentrating on this chakra along with chanting mantra.
  • Swadhisthana Chakra: Here,we experience Water Energy by concentrating and chanting.
  • Manipura Chakra: We experience Fire Energy here.
  • Anahata Chakra:We experience Air Energy here.
  • Vishudhha Chakra:Here,Sky Energy is experienced within us.
  • Ajna Chakra:This we open with Pranava Sadhna i.e chanting Om.After,,opening this,our sixth sense is opened and our Kundalini starts awakening.
  • Sahasrara Chakra:At this point,we perform Silent Sadhna and experience self-realization.